Latest Press releases

Soyuz November 22, 2013

Arianespace Flight VS06 Soyuz ST-B – Gaia: Launch set for Thursday, December 19, 2013

The checks on the Gaia satellite are proceeding nominally, enabling Arianespace in agreement with ESA to announce the launch date.

Liftoff of the Soyuz ST-B launcher is set for Thursday, December 19, at precisely:

  • 09:12:18 am (UTC)
  • 06:12:18 am (local time in French Guiana)
  • 10:12:18 am (Paris)
  • 04:12:18 am (Washington, D.C.)
  • 01:12:18 pm (Moscow)
Arianespace Vol VS06 Soyuz ST-B - Gaia Lancement le jeudi 19 décembre 2013
PDF / 127 KB
Soyuz November 7, 2013

Success of the 1,811th launch of Soyuz

Read more
Tune in on arianespace.com close